Sternoclavicular joint injuries and rehab training.


There’s some good information here for people who are training a shoulder injury up. Enjoy!

Latosa Concepts, Filipino Martial Arts

Sternoclavicular joint injuries and rehabilitaion training.

Screen shot 2014-03-15 at 9.45.44 AMI hope ya’ll are doing well. The subject for this post entry is going to be injury rehabilitation for a sternoclavicular joint injury. It’s been a while since I posted something and this subject seemed appr. considering, I have been out of action for a while. It’s called the sternoclavicular joint. It’s one of those injuries only a few doctors see. Add to that the mentality that the doctors have here in DK and you better start looking into things on your own ( personal experience! ). Looking at what I can do today and how bad it was after the accident I feel very lucky. Old dogs can learn new tricks.

Before we get too far into it. This entry is based on what I went through / am going through with my sc-joint injury. Find a good therapist to help you with…

View original post 1,774 more words

